



Committee: BUDGET AND PERFORMANCE PANEL

Date: WEDNESDAY, 6 OCTOBER 2021

Venue: MORECAMBE TOWN HALL

Time: 6.10 P.M.

AGENDA

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Appointment of Vice-Chair

In accordance with Part 3, Section 3, Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rules, of the Constitution, the holder of this appointment shall not be members of the largest political group, which has Councillors serving on the Cabinet.

Minutes

Minutes of the Meeting held on 6th July 2021 (previously circulated).

4. Items of Urgent Business authorised by the Chair

5. **Declaration of Interests**

To receive declarations by Councillors of interests in respect of items on this Agenda.

Councillors are reminded that, in accordance with the Localism Act 2011, they are required to declare any disclosable pecuniary interests which have not already been declared in the Council's Register of Interests. (It is a criminal offence not to declare a disclosable pecuniary interest either in the Register or at the meeting).

Whilst not a legal requirement, in accordance with Council Procedure Rule 9 and in the interests of clarity and transparency, Councillors should declare any disclosable pecuniary interests which they have already declared in the Register, at this point in the meeting.

In accordance with Part B Section 2 of the Code Of Conduct, Councillors are required to declare the existence and nature of any other interests as defined in paragraphs 8(1) or 9(2) of the Code of Conduct.

6. **Provisional Revenue, Capital and Treasury Management Outturn 2020/21** (Pages 3 - 67)

Report of the Chief Finance Officer.

7. **Delivering Our Priorities** (Pages 68 - 87)

Report of Director of Corporate Services.

8. Work Programme Report (Pages 88 - 92)

Report of the Chief Executive.

ADMINISTRATIVE ARRANGEMENTS

(i) Membership

Councillors Adrian De La Mare (Chair), Phillip Black, Tim Dant, Roger Dennison, Joan Jackson, Debbie Jenkins, Jack O'Dwyer-Henry, Oliver Robinson and Joanna Young

(ii) Substitute Membership

Councillors Paul Anderton, Mandy Bannon, Abbott Bryning, Colin Hartley, Geoff Knight and Stewart Scothern

(iii) Queries regarding this Agenda

Please contact Stephen Metcalfe, Democratic Services - email simetcalfe@lancaster.gov.uk.

(iv) Changes to Membership, substitutions or apologies

Please contact Democratic Support email democracy@lancaster.gov.uk.

KIERAN KEANE, CHIEF EXECUTIVE, TOWN HALL, DALTON SQUARE, LANCASTER LA1 1PJ

Published on Tuesday, 28 September 2021.